Parish Leadership

Main Contact Numbers and Email Address

 

St. Daniel Church: 630-384-0123

Parish Office: 630-384-0124

Education Office: 630-384-0125

General Email: Info@StDaniel.org

 

 

Parish Staff: day to day parish operations

 

Father James Dvorscak, Pastor: 630-384-0128 / Pastor@StDaniel.org

Deacon Michael Doyle, Deacon: 630-384-0129 / Mike@StDaniel.org

William Runge, Music Director: 630-384-0130 / Bill@StDaniel.org

 

Diane Ahlemeyer, Religious Education Director: 630-384-0138 / Diane@StDaniel.org

Karen Gulvas, Preschool Program: 630-384-0137 / Karen@StDaniel.org

Gina Wiedman, R.E. Secretary: 630-384-0125, Reo@StDaniel.org,

and Youth Ministry: 630-384-0139 / YouthMinistry@StDaniel.org

 

Gordana Boyter, Secretary: 630-384-0124 / Info@StDaniel.org

Marybride Misar, Secretary: 630-384-0124 / Info@StDaniel.org

Danuta Kulak, Cleaning: 630-384-0124 / Info@StDaniel.org

 

Daniel Sledz, Business Office: 630-384-0134 / Dan@StDaniel.org

Dona Cooney, Accountant: 630-384-0134 / Info@StDaniel.org

Joseph Ziaja, Parish Facilities: 630-384-0127 / Joe@StDaniel.org

 

 

Parish Council: visioning and strategic planning

 

Father James Dvorscak, Pastor

Linda McKnight, Worship Commission

Karen Bandusky, Education Commission

Ronald Moore, Service Commission

Thomas Jordan, Administration Commission

 

 

Finance Council: stewardship of parish resources

 

Father James Dvorscak, Daniel Sledz,

Bill Hank, Thomas Jordan, Dan Mayer, Larry Zablock

 

 

 

 

Saint Daniel Church . . .

Looking Upward in Faith

Moving Forward in Hope

Leading Onward in Love

. . . to New Life in Christ!



We are a faith community of prayer, learning and charity.  Come and join us as Intentional Disciples of Christ.